Contact

New York

135 West 27th Street, 5th floor
New York, NY 10001

(212) 457-6565

San Francisco

1749 Union Street
San Francisco, CA 94123

(415) 513-5153

Bob Cagliero
Executive Producer / Business Development
c (917) 453-3155
bcagliero@bodegastudios.com

Clint Goldman
Executive Producer
c (415) 602-7098
clint@bodegastudios.com

Kris Walter
Head of Production
o (212) 457-6565
kwalter@bodegastudios.com

 

Representation

 

EAST COAST

 

Schaffer*Rogers
o (212) 229-0833
info@schafferrogers.com

 

Perry Schaffer
c (646) 483-5004
pschaffer@schafferrogers.com

 

Corey Rogers
c (917) 378-9778
crogers@schafferrogers.com

 

 

MIDWEST

 

Liz Shaw
c (312) 961-4444
liz@lizlainereps.com

 

WEST COAST

 

Kelley A. Class
c (310) 650-5357
kelley@classrepresents.com


 

TEXAS

 

Julie Koellner
c (214) 497-0700
julie@remedyreps.com